Trusted PTC sites logo
Twitter

Best PTC Site

Standard
$0.01
$0.005
4+
$2.00
Instant
100%
18
Upgrade
$0.01
$0.01
9+
$2.00
Instant

Stage: PAYING - See my payment proofs

Why is neobux the Best PTC Site?

1. Online since 2008.

2. Paid more than $21,000,000 instantly.

3. Helpful PTC community with active admin.

JOIN HERE

Eager for latest PTC news? Stay updated!

Enter your email address:



Or Follow Me on Twitter!

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Why You Should Avoid Surfwithmoney?

Surfwithmoney.com is auto surf website which allows members to earn $0.35 per surfing hour. It sounds quite interesting just login to your Surfwithmoney account and start surfing to earn money without any other work. Unfortunately 99% of auto surf programs are scam and they never pay. This is the case of Surfwithmoney as well.

So if Surfwithmoney is known scam why is it still online?
Surfwithmoney admin is clever he keeps the minimum payout at $35.00 and he promise to pay within 30 days. Because of this most of the members loose their patience and leave or if they not leave it will take them very long until they find out the truth.

Despite this fraud strategy I was able to find lot of negative feedback from members about Surfwithmoney. You can read some of them here.

Of course you will not find any forum at Surfwithmoney why? Simply because they don’t want members to discuss about their problems.

Is Surfwithmoney scam?

Yes it is. Don’t waste your time and money it is not worthy and you will not be paid.

For the latest information read comments below. If you have any personal experience with this site, feel free to share it via comment section.
Read More »

Is WebsiteTester.biz True or Fraud?

There are plenty of people looking for free fast money on the internet. Especially in these days when getting real job for at least decent salary is becoming harder day by day. There is no wonder people are looking for alternative incomes. But is it worthy? Does internet offers really free money for everyone?

There have been many programs which were promising very nice monthly income but when the time came and these websites had to fulfill their promises something went wrong. Lately we got here ImCrew, lot of people got excited about this website and as I expected from all the promises ImCrew gave non was fulfilled.

Now we got here new website which is offering members again free decent income from internet. Yes I am talking about WebsiteTester.biz.

So what is WebsiteTester.biz about?

WebsiteTester.biz was registered on 2nd June 2010 by the company by Alpha Market Research (AMR - created on 28Th May 2010). So there is no history behind AMR and WebsiteTester.biz.

The idea behind this project is simple. Members should get paid for testing websites and giving a short opinion. WebsiteTester.biz proclaimed that members can earn up to 1,000 US$ per month working 1 to 10 hours weekly.

Does it sound attractive? Yes definitely but from my previous experiences such attractive offers are always scam.

Here is the list of my doubts about WebsiteTester.biz
1. During the pre-launch the pay structure was changed. The reason? Owners of WebsiteTester.biz did not expected that huge interest in their website. Well if they would do deep research they could expect this amount of members. So how properly they plan this project?

2. Bad looking website. WebsiteTester.biz proclaming members can make $1.000 per month, but with the amount of registered members which is currently hitting almost 400 000 how could this new company afford that? Especially when they are not able to pay for nice professionally looking website?

3. WebsiteTester.biz provides contact phone number +17023476767 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting              +17023476767      end_of_the_skype_highlighting, but nobody is picking the phone.

4. Information about the earning scheme is very unclear. You will not find any exact details how this website works and how it will pay its members.

5. WHOIS information is hidden. No transparent business can afford to hide this basic information. So who is behind this project? Nobody knows.

6. Strange speech from CEO Michael Anthony DeBias. Video at the home page bringing just more doubts about the person behind WebsiteTester.biz, the video is done in unprofessional way. Only text is appearing no face can be seen, also the voice seems to be modified. Does it sound as serious business? Not to me.

7. No forum.

So what is the real purpose of WebsiteTester.biz and is it scam?
The real purpose of this website is clear immediately when you approach their home page and it is harvesting of account information. If you really want to register with this website I would suggest you to create new email account with new password. Do not register with your prime email address you can avoid potential future troubles.

Read below what other people are saying about this program. If you have any personal experience with this site, feel free to share it via comment section.
Read More »

Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Never invest at Buxmillionaire it is scam!

Buxmillionaire.com is pay to get paid buxhost. And as with most of pay to get paid PTC also Buxmillionaire is just another huge scam. Here are few proofs...

1. Too high earning rate
Buxmillionaire promises to pay $10.00 per own and per ref click. At the time of this review there were 20 ads available to click which will make daily earning $200. Nobody will give you this amount of money these scammers only trying to lure people investing.

2. Buxmillionaire forcing members to upgrade
Admin of Buxmillionaire clearly said only upgrade members are allowed to withdraw money. But this is not true even if members upgrade they will never be paid. Just consider this:
Upgrade membership cost $50 per year but even standard members are able to earn about $200 per day. How could Buxmillionaire afford to pay this amount of money to every member daily?

3. Advertising price
1000 ads at Buxmillionaire are sold for $5.00, but members earn $10.00 per each clicked ad.

These were just few examples which clearly prove that Buxmillionaire is a big SCAM!

For the latest information read comments below. If you have any personal experience with this site, feel free to share it via comment section.
Read More »

Is VisionBuxx Scam?

I would like to keep this short and just point out few VisionBuxx.com problems which makes this buxhost PTC untrusted in my eyes.

1. Just another buxhos
VisionBuxx is just another buxhosted PTC site, thousand of identical PTCs appears and die every month so why VisionBuxx should be different?

2. Advertisement prices are too high
Advertisement prices are set too high to attract any advertiser especially for such new buxhost without members.
Their advertisement pricing are comparable and in most of cases even higher than the prices of most trusted and stable PTC site with millions of users - neobux.
Just for the comparison:
1000 clicks at Visionbuxx cost $20.00 at neobux this amount of clicks cost $18.00.
Nobody will ever buy this and Visionbuxx will be earning money just from members' upgrades what is not sustainable.

3. Cashout maximum
In Visionbuxx you can clearly find the information that current maximum cashout is only $30.00, is this the maximum for 1 cashout or for all cashouts? Admin "forgot" to say. This will definitely discourage any members who would like to invest a lot.

4. Minimum cashout limit
4. Cashout minimum for standard members is $7.00, when you take in consideration the low pay per click rate which is $0.005 per own and $0.004 per ref click and as standard member you can refer only 10 direct refs and 25 rented refs, lot of members will give up shortly.

Is VisionBuxx scam?
Surely not yet because it was launched just recently. But I would not bother to join this buxhost PTC, there is plenty of other PTC sites much better than VisionBuxx.

For the latest information read comments below. If you have any personal experience with this site, feel free to share it via comment section.
Read More »